Posts tagged "opinion"

Found 13 posts tagged opinion
2020-02-13
# 🍅 As much as it hurts, this action had to be taken due to apparent trademark issues with the word pomodoro. pomodoro.cc has to close.
2019-12-12
2019-10-27
2019-08-25
# speed matters trying to work on your pc in 2019 is the worst if you are experiencing a slow internet connection.
2019-07-19
2018-10-31
2018-04-05
Lately I felt overwhelmed by my Obsessive Compulsive Reminder Disorder ™. In other words, my Inbox was full of interesting links that I saved as a reminder, but easily got out of hand:
2017-02-10
Today, at the issue date of #338 of Hacker Newsletter, I tried: - not to read ahead - not to "spoil" me any links (maybe it's just me) - to reflect on how to learn the most out of each issue of Hacker Newsletter
2016-01-07
2015-11-23
Today I started using joebew42s](https://twitter.com/joebew42) [daily activity log concept](https://github.com/joebew42/daily-activity-log-concept). It was very interesting to see [his progress](http://joebew42.github.io/events) and keeping track of his studies and interesting reads over the course of over 4 months! [Heres my take. Now I want to try it and to see it as a log and motivation/reminder to study regularly. I will also use it probably as a aid to review the studies and to visualize the progress. Finally I will also find a way to integrate it with pomodoro.cc, I`m sure about that..
2015-05-09
2015-04-27
Recently I got the opportunity to work in a legacy, and wanted to share what I learned about gaining confidence and still deliver business value.
2014-01-04